Falcon Health Center
My Account
Bill Pay Insurance
Hours Location Contact

Falcon Health Center
Wood County Hospital

Classes

Whole Health at Falcon Health Center will be hosting a variety of free whole health centered talks on the second floor of Falcon Health Center. Each will last 30 minutes with time for questions and answers. Please RSVP to (419) 728-0601

Tuesday classes will be held at 5:30 and will include healthy snacks

Thursday classes will be held at 12:15 and will include a healthy lunch

Schedule

Tuesday, Feb 27: The Whole Health Approach

Thursday, Mar 1: The Whole Health Approach

Tuesday, Mar 6: Exercise is Medicine

Thursday, Mar 8: Back Health

Tuesday, Mar 13: Heathy Supplements

Thursday, Mar 15: Anti-Inflammatory Diet

Tuesday, Mar 20: Essential Oils

Thursday, Mar 22: Acupuncture

Tuesday, Mar 27: Life Coaching

Thursday, Mar 29: The Whole Health Approach